Daryl Somers is back!

Daryl Somers is back!

Some former Dancing With The Stars favourites are back in the new Dancing With The Stars: All Stars, including the original hosts and the judges of the series reuniting for the reboot!

TV legend Daryl Somers hosted the first seven seasons of the program and has returned alongside Sonia Kruger.

Original judges are also returning, which are Helen Richey, Todd McKenney, Paul Mercurio and Mark Wilson, much to the delight of die-hard fans.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by DancingAU (@dancingau)

The full cast has been revealed too, with Ada Nicodemou, Bec Hewitt, Erin McNaught, Fifi Box, Jamie Durie, Kyly Clarke, Luke Jacobz, Lincoln Lewis, Manu Feildel and Tom Williams planning to light up the dance floor with their moves.

Fans remember Manu Feildel from season 11, but Bec Hewitt will be appearing on TV for the first time in 14 years as she's from season one.

Wildcard entrants can't be forgotten either, as Schapelle Corby, former Bachelor Matty Johnson, TV host Renee Bargh and model-actress Jessica Gomes are waiting in the wings.

The two-week special will air on Seven after Easter.